Only the best is good enough                

Term dates

School Year 2017 - 2018


AUTUMN TERM 2017                                                 

Open: Monday 4th September 2017 - 8:45am       

Close: Friday 20th October 2017 - 3:15pm


HALF TERM - Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Open: Monday 30th October 2017 - 8:45am

Close: Thursday 21st December 2017 - 1.30pm         


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 

 

SPRING TERM 2018


Open: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - 8:45am     

Close: Friday 9th February 2018 - 3.15pm

       

HALF TERM – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February


Open: Monday 19th February 2018 - 8:45am

Close: Thursday 29th March 2018 - 1.30pm         


EASTER HOLIDAY -  Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April


SUMMER TERM 2018

Open: Monday 16th April 2018 - 8:45am

Close: Friday 25th May 2018 - 3.15pm        

(May holiday 7th May)

 

WHIT HOLIDAY – Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June


Open: Monday 11th June 2018 - 8:45am

Close: Friday 20th July 2018 - 1:30pm         


Inset training days: Friday 1st September 2017, Friday 22nd December 2017, Friday 8th June 2018 + 2 days to be disseminated as twilights


School Year 2018 - 2019


AUTUMN TERM 2018                                                 

Open: Tuesday 4th September 2018 - 8:45am       

Close: Friday 19th October 2018 - 3:15pm


HALF TERM - Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

Open: Monday 29th October 2018 - 8:45am

Close: Friday 21st December 2018 - 1.30pm         


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 

 

SPRING TERM 2019


Open: Monday 7th January 2019 - 8:45am     

Close: Friday 15th February 2019 - 3.15pm

       

HALF TERM – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February


Open: Monday 25th February 2019 - 8:45am

Close: Wednesday 10th April 2019 - 1.30pm         


EASTER HOLIDAY 


SUMMER TERM 2019

Open: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 8:45am

Close: Friday 24th May 2019 - 3.15pm        

(May holiday 6th May)

 

WHIT HOLIDAY – Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June


Open: Monday 10th June 2019 - 8:45am

Close: Friday 19th July 2019 - 1:30pm         


Inset training days: Friday 3rd September 2018, Friday 7th June 2018, + 3 days to be disseminated as twilights



 
  • Holy Family Catholic Primary School
  • Arncliffe Road
  • Halewood
  • Liverpool
  • L25 9PA
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 0151 282 8971
Governor Log In Admin Log In
Guestbook